×

kloeckner.i GmbH
Zinnowitzer Strasse 8
10115 Berlin

At kloeckner.i we are constantly working on digitalizing the steel and metal industry.

We can only achieve our ambitious goals as a large team with the best experts in product innovation, software development, online marketing, operations and business analytics. Our individual talents, interests and experience make us a unique team that achieves exceptional results together.

Management Team

Christian Dyck

CEO

"We are working systematically on setting up a one-stop-shop marketplace for steel and metal requirements. Here we bring together suppliers with a complementary product range and customers. In kloeckner.i we combine industrial know-how with the agile way of working of a start-up."

Michael Hilzinger

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

"To successfully implement our strategy, we use state-of-the-art technological infrastructures. This is how we actively shape the appearance of a digitalized steel and metal industry."

Ricardo de Sousa

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

"In order to reduce information asymmetries in the steel and metal industry, clever data analysis processes optimize processes and services. In addition, we identify strategic partners in the industry in order to jointly break new ground."

Christian Pokropp

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

"We ensure the success of our innovations through targeted digital marketing and public communication via all online and offline channels. In this way, we not only reach potential new customers, but also create a lasting relationship with existing Klöckner customers."

Martin Rösch

HEAD OF PRODUCT SERVICE PLATFORMS

"Our in-house solutions, such as Part Manager and Kloeckner Direct, are already being used very successfully in the USA and rolled out throughout the Group. Our goal is to integrate the various products into a comprehensive industry platform."

Désirée Wolf

HEAD OF PRODUCT ONLINESHOP

"With the Klöckner online shop, we have taken an important step in the direction of a digitized steel and metal industry. Our success proves us right. In the meantime we have published the online shop not only in Germany but also in Austria, the Netherlands, France, Great Britain and Belgium."

Lisa Wiedenroth

TEAMLEAD CUSTOMER SERVICE

"In our team we keep a direct line to the customer. We provide support for any questions that arise and help customers make full use of the functionality of Klöckner Tools. At the same time, we support interested customers in digitalizing processes in their own companies."

Dr. Sebastian Paris Scholz

HEAD OF BUSINESS PERFORMANCE & ANALYTICS

"Our job is to systematically analyze data. For this purpose we create dashboards, reports and recognize special features in large amounts of data. The goal is always to gain insights that enable better operational or strategic decisions with regard to our corporate goals."

Amir Friedmann

VP ENGINEERING

"In the development of kloeckner.i we develop all solutions in-house. We always have an open ear for ideas and like to experiment with new solutions. In our regular sprint demos we then present our innovations to all our colleagues."

Malte Haase

HEAD OF ONLINE MARKETING

"To make our digital solutions even better known, we work together to develop strategies and campaigns that surprise and interest our customers. We always have an eye on new trends and ideas in order to establish and maintain customer contacts."

Tabea Neumann

HEAD OF CONTROLLING

"In controlling, we look into the future of kloeckner.i and examine whether our company is developing as planned. We always have an exact view of all important key figures and thus ensure that the plans of kloeckner.i can be successfully implemented. Of course, this also includes our team events!"

Birthe Alsmoeller

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER

Mayra De Ita Bautista

TEAMLEAD UX/UI
TOP

Bei kloeckner.i arbeiten wir unaufhörlich daran die Stahlbranche zu digitalisieren.

Unsere ehrgeizigen Ziele können wir nur als großes Team mit den besten Experten aus den Bereichen Produktinnovation, Softwareentwicklung, Onlinemarketing, Operations und Business Analytics erreichen. Unsere individuellen Talente, Interessen und Erfahrungen machen uns zu einem einzigartigen Team, das gemeinsam Außergewöhnliches erreicht.

CEO

Gisbert Rühl

CEO/KCI
"

Auf Basis digitaler Lösungen wollen wir sämtliche Prozesse mit unseren Lieferanten und insbesondere mit unseren Kunden einfacher und effizienter gestalten. Dabei spielt unser Team von kloeckner.i in Berlin die zentrale Rolle.

Managerial Team

Christian Dyck

MANAGING DIRECTOR / VP PRODUCT AND INNOVATIONS

"Wir arbeiten gezielt am Aufbau eines One-Stop-Shop-Marktplatzes für Stahl- und Metallbedarf. Hier führen wir Lieferanten mit einem komplementären Produktangebot und Kunden zusammen. In der kloeckner.i kombinieren wir Industrie-Knowhow mit der agilen Arbeitsweise eines Startups."

Michael Hilzinger

MANAGING DIRECTOR

"Um unsere Strategie erfolgreich umzusetzen nutzen wir modernste technologische Infrastrukturen. So gestalten wir aktiv das Erscheinungsbild einer digitalisierten Stahlindustrie."

Ricardo de Sousa

MANAGING DIRECTOR

"Um Informationsasymmetrien der Stahlindustrie zu verringern, optimieren clevere Prozesse der Datenanalyse Abläufe und Leistungen. Zudem identifizieren wir strategische Partner in der Industrie, um gemeinsam neue Wege zu gehen."

Christian Pokropp

MANAGING DIRECTOR

"Den Erfolg unserer Innovationen stellen wir durch eine gezielte digitale Vermarktung und öffentliche Kommunikation über alle on- und offline Kanäle sicher. So erreichen wir nicht nur potentielle Neukunden sondern gestalten auch eine dauerhafte Beziehung zu bestehenden Klöckner Kunden."

Martin Rösch

HEAD OF PRODUCT SERVICE PLATFORMS

"Unsere inhouse entwickelten Lösungen, wie der Part Manager oder Kloeckner Direct, werden bereits sehr erfolgreich in den USA eingesetzt und konzernweit ausgerollt. Unser Ziel: die Integration der verschiedenen Produkte zu einer umfassenden Industrieplattform."

Désirée Wolf

HEAD OF PRODUCT ONLINESHOP

"Mit dem Klöckner Onlineshop haben wir einen wichtigen Schritt in Richtung digitalisierter Stahlindustrie geschaffen. Der Erfolg gibt uns Recht. Mittlerweile haben wir den Onlineshop neben Deutschland auch in Österreich, den Niederlanden und Großbritannien veröffentlicht. "

Leonore Mehwald

TEAMLEAD OPERATIONS & CUSTOMER SERVICE

"In unserem Team halten wir einen direkten Draht zum Kunden. Wir unterstützen bei aufkommende Fragen und helfen Kunden den vollen Funktionsumfang der Klöckner Tools auszuschöpfen. Gleichzeitig unterstützen wir interessierte Kunden dabei, Prozesse im eigenen Unternehmen zu digitalisieren."

Dr. Sebastian Scholz

HEAD OF BUSINESS PERFORMANCE & ANALYTIC

"Unsere Aufgabe besteht in der systematischen Analyse von Daten. Hierzu erstellen wir Dashboards, Reports und erkennen Besonderheiten in großen Datenmengen. Ziel ist immer die Gewinnung von Erkenntnissen, die in Hinsicht auf unsere Unternehmensziele bessere operative oder auch strategische Entscheidungen ermöglichen."

Amir Friedmann

VP ENGINEERING

"Im Development von kloeckner.i entwickeln wir alle Lösungen inhouse. Dazu haben wir immer ein offenes Ohr für Ideen und experimentieren gern mit neuen Lösungsansätzen. In unseren regelmäßigen Sprint-Demos präsentieren wir dann allen Kollegen unsere Neuerungen."

Malte Haase

HEAD OF ONLINE MARKETING

"Um unsere digitalen Lösungen noch bekannter zu machen entwickeln wir gemeinsam Strategien und Kampagnen, die unsere Kunden überraschen und interessieren sollen. Dabei haben wir immer einen Blick auf neue Trends und Ideen, um Kundenkontakte aufzubauen und zu pflegen. "

Tabea Neumann

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

"Im Controlling schauen wir in die Zukunft von kloeckner.i und untersuchen, ob sich unser Unternehmen wie geplant entwickelt. Wir haben jederzeit einen genauen Blick auf alle wichtigen Kennzahlen und sorgen so dafür, dass die Pläne von kloeckner.i erfolgreich umgesetzt werden können. Dazu zählen natürlich auch unsere Teamevents!"

Stefanie Rosenberger

OFFICE MANAGERIN

"Unsere Aufgaben im kloeckner.i Office-Management sind unglaublich abwechslungsreich und vielfältig. Wir heißen nicht nur Gäste willkommen sondern haben außerdem immer ein offenes Ohr für alle organisatorischen Anliegen unserer Kollegen. Wir sind echte Allrounder. "

Du möchtest Teil unseres Teams werden? Bewirb dich jetzt!

OBEN