×

kloeckner.i GmbH
Zinnowitzer Strasse 8
10115 Berlin

At kloeckner.i we are constantly working on digitizing the steel and metal industry.

We can only achieve our ambitious goals as a large team with the best experts in product innovation, software development, online marketing, operations and business analytics. Our individual talents, interests and experiences create a unique team that achieves exceptional results together.

Ricardo de Sousa

CEO

'In order to reduce information asymmetries in the steel industry, clever data analysis methods optimize processes and services. In addition, we identify strategic partners in the industry in order to jointly find new approaches.'

Christian Pokropp

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

'We ensure the success of our innovations through our digital marketing and public communication via all online and offline channels. In this way, we not only reach potential new customers but also create a long-term relationship with existing Kloeckner customers.'

TOP

×

kloeckner.i GmbH
Zinnowitzer Strasse 8
10115 Berlin

Bei kloeckner.i arbeiten wir unaufhörlich daran, die Stahl- und Metallbranche zu digitalisieren.

Unsere ehrgeizigen Ziele können wir nur als großes Team mit den besten Experten aus den Bereichen Produktinnovation, Softwareentwicklung, Onlinemarketing, Operations und Business Analytics erreichen. Unsere individuellen Talente, Interessen und Erfahrungen machen uns zu einem einzigartigen Team, das gemeinsam Außergewöhnliches erreicht.

Ricardo de Sousa

CEO

"Um Informationsasymmetrien der Stahlindustrie zu verringern, optimieren clevere Prozesse der Datenanalyse Abläufe und Leistungen. Zudem identifizieren wir strategische Partner in der Industrie, um gemeinsam neue Wege zu gehen."

Christian Pokropp

MEMBER OF THE BOARD

"Den Erfolg unserer Innovationen stellen wir durch eine gezielte digitale Vermarktung und öffentliche Kommunikation über alle on- und offline Kanäle sicher. So erreichen wir nicht nur potentielle Neukunden, sondern gestalten auch eine dauerhafte Beziehung zu bestehenden Klöckner Kunden."

OBEN