×

kloeckner.i GmbH
Zinnowitzer Strasse 8
10115 Berlin

kloeckner.i consulting

Platforms replace linear production processes and replace established players in the supply chain in the future. They have a disruptive effect and will significantly change production routes. The digital exchange between the players in the supply chain will become massively more important. As a company you have to face this situation.

But what does that mean in detail? How are you affected by this development? What are your specific strengths and weaknesses? Should you be a platform operator yourself or just a participant - and what do you have to do? We will help you to answer these questions. Arrange a non-binding consultation today.

Kloeckner.i has been successfully digitalizing the supply chain in the steel and metal trade for over 4 years and has -hands-on initiated the digital transformation of Klöckner & Co SE. The employees of kloeckner.i have gained practical experience which is almost unique in the market.

Our Consulting Services

The digital transformation affects every company. Kloeckner.i identifies the specific topics and questions and shows where the opportunities for your company lie in the digital transformation.

Option 1: Firesite chat or workshop
In the Firesite Chat/Workshop we advise on the successful development of a digital hub and show how to operate it successfully in a corporate context. We will be happy to discuss your specific topics and find the right questions and answers together, for example:

  • How to gain efficiency through agile working methods?
  • How to build a digital hub (speedboat)?
  • How to organize the exchange between Speedboat and company?
  • How to develop digital solutions "State of the Art"?
  • How to drive digital solutions and agile ways of working within the group?
  • How to set the right KPIs and measure success in agile and digital environments?
  • How to scale digital products and inspire employees?
  • How to transform a company and take its employees with you?

Depending on your thirst for knowledge we offer chats and workshops between 0,5-2 days.

Option 2: Understand / Define / Identify
Where are you today? What opportunities does digital transformation offer your company? We get deep into the subject, look at the status quo and find promising optimization potential for your digital future with our KCI-specific, customer- and user-centric design thinking approach.

  • Kick-Off Workshop
  • 360 degrees Problem analysis
  • Visioning, Business Modeling, Interviews
  • Synthesis
  • Chance identification

In 4-6 weeks we identify with our consulting team your chances of digital transformation.

On the basis of the insights gained from the offer 1, the focus is now on the conceptual design of solutions that can represent your entry into the transformation of your company. We work agilely (Build - Measure - Learn) and define a user-led solution. The final result is a Business Setup Blueprint which can be used to validate it. Based on our unique experience at kloeckner.i we give you a well-founded recommendation which technology and which changes in the business model as well as in the corporate culture are necessary for the successful implementation of your project.

In 4-6 weeks we will give you a blue break for your step into digitalization.

With our experienced team of product owners, we build an MVP (Minimum Viable Product), bring it to market successfully and establish it in the Group as well as with the customer. We offer agile software development and product ownership from a single source or work together with your developers. We establish agile work processes and design efficient exchange formats between product and business owners in your company. The construction of a successful MVP is the decisive first step into digital transformation.

In 12-16 weeks you get a MVP put into operation and generate first successes.

The digitalization is not only an extension of the existing toolset with digital products. It is a change that will affect all levels of your company and the entire supply chain of your market segment. We support the transformation process by implementing agile processes, techniques and methods and expand your digital portfolio - right through to new development or support of your proprietary platform.

Scope by arrangement.

change happens. This is to manage. Employees should be enthusiastic and benefit equally - like all other players in the supply chain. Kloeckner.i has developed a portfolio of measures and gained a lot of experience in successfully implementing them at Klöckner & Co SE. We can advise you on how to master the digital transformation in your company and help you implement the measures that are right for you. Digital transformation is therefore not a threat, but a real opportunity for all involved.

Depending on your company, we offer both workshop formats (1-2 days) and more extensive consulting projects (4-8 weeks).

We at kloeckner.i expand our service portfolio with strategic consulting, software development and hosting as well as business analytics services in cooperation with various partners.

Get in touch

kloeckner.i GmbH
Zinnowitzer Strasse 8
10115 Berlin

info@kloeckner-i.com

*Mandatory

TOP

×

kloeckner.i GmbH
Zinnowitzer Strasse 8
10115 Berlin

kloeckner.i consulting

Plattformen ersetzen lineare Produktionsprozesse und lösen künftig etablierte Player in der Supply Chain ab. Sie wirken disruptiv und werden Produktionswege signifikant verändern. Der digitale Austausch zwischen den Akteuren in der Supply Chain wird dabei massiv an Bedeutung gewinnen. Als Unternehmen muss man sich dieser Situation stellen.

Was bedeutet das aber im Einzelnen? Wie sind Sie von dieser Entwicklung betroffen? Wo liegen Ihre spezifischen Stärken und Schwächen? Sollten Sie selber Plattformbetreiber sein oder doch nur Teilnehmer – und was müssen Sie dafür tun? Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, diese Fragen zu klären. Vereinbaren Sie noch heute ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.

Die kloeckner.i betreibt seit über 4 Jahren erfolgreich die Digitalisierung der Supply Chain im Stahl- und Metallhandel und hat -hands on- die digitale Transformation der Klöckner & Co SE eingeleitet. Die Mitarbeiter der kloeckner.i haben dabei Erfahrungen in der Praxis gesammelt, die im Markt nahezu einzigartig sind.

Unser Beratungsangebot

Die digitale Transformation betrifft jedes Unternehmen. Kloeckner.i identifiziert die spezifischen Themen und Fragestellungen und zeigt auf, wo die Chancen für Ihr Unternehmen in der digitalen Transformation liegen.

Option 1: Firesite Chat bzw. Workshop
Im Firesite Chat/Workshop beraten wir zum erfolgreichen Aufbau eines digitalen Hubs und zeigen auf, wie man es erfolgreich im Konzernkontext betreibt. Gerne gehen wir dabei auf Ihre spezifischen Themen ein und finden gemeinsam die richtigen Fragen und Antworten wie zum Beispiel:

  • Wie gewinnt man Effizienz durch agile Arbeitsweisen?
  • Wie baut man ein digitales Hub auf (Speedboat)?
  • Wie organisiert man den Austausch zwischen Speedboat und Konzern?
  • Wie entwickelt man digitale Lösungen „State of the Art“?
  • Wie treibt man digitale Lösungen und agile Arbeitsweisen im Konzern?
  • Wie setzt man die richtigen KPIs und misst Erfolg in agilen und digitalen Umfeldern?
  • Wie skaliert man digitale Produkte und begeistert Mitarbeiter?
  • Wie transformiert man einen Konzern und nimmt die Mitarbeiter mit?

Je nach Wissensdurst bieten wir hier Chats und Workshops zwischen 0,5-2 Tagen an.

Option 2: Verstehen / Definieren / Identifizieren
Wo befinden Sie sich heute? Welche Chancen bietet die digitale Transformation Ihrem Unternehmen? Wir steigen tief ins Thema ein, betrachten den Status Quo und finden mit unserem KCI-spezifischen, kunden- und nutzerzentrierten Design Thinking Ansatz vielversprechendes Optimierungspotential für Ihre digitale Zukunft.

  • Kick-Off Workshop
  • 360 Grad Problemanalyse
  • Visioning, Business Modeling, Interviews
  • Synthese
  • Chancenidentifikation

In 4-6 Wochen identifizieren wir mit unserem Berater-Team Ihre Chancen der digitalen Transformation.

Auf Basis der gewonnenen Insights aus dem Angebot 1 liegt nun der Fokus auf der Konzeptionierung von Lösungen, die für Sie der Einstieg in die Transformation Ihres Unternehmens darstellen kann. Dabei arbeiten wir agil (Build – Measure – Learn) und definieren eine vom Nutzer ausgehende Lösung. Das finale Ergebnis ist ein Business Setup Blueprint, mit welchem sich diese validieren lässt. Basierend auf unserer einzigartigen Erfahrung bei kloeckner.i geben wir Ihnen eine fundierte Empfehlung dazu, welche Technologie und welche Veränderungen im Geschäftsmodell sowie in der Unternehmenskultur für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihres Projekts erforderlich sind.

In 4-6 Wochen erhalten Sie von uns eine Blaupause für Ihren Schritt in die Digitalisierung.

Mit unserem erfahrenen Team an Product Ownern bauen wir ein MVP (Minimum Viable Produkt), bringen dieses erfolgreich in den Markt und etablieren es im Konzern sowie beim Kunden. Dazu bieten wir agile Softwareentwicklung und Product Ownership aus einer Hand oder arbeiten mit Ihren Entwicklern zusammen. Wir etablieren dabei agile Arbeitsprozesse und gestalten effiziente Austauschformate zwischen Product sowie Business Ownern in Ihrem Haus. Der Bau eines erfolgreichen MVPs ist der entscheidende erste Schritt in die digitale Transformation.

In 12-16 Wochen erhalten Sie einen in Betrieb genommenen MVP und generieren erste Erfolge.

Die Digitalisierung ist nicht nur eine Erweiterung des vorhandenen Toolsets um digitale Produkte. Es ist ein Wandel, der sich durch alle Ebenen Ihres Unternehmens und der gesamten Supply Chain Ihres Marktsegments ziehen wird. Wir unterstützen den Transformationsprozess durch die Implementierung agiler Prozesse, Techniken sowie Methoden und bauen Ihr digitales Portfolio aus – bis hin zur Neuentwicklung oder Unterstützung Ihrer proprietären Plattform.

Umfang nach Vereinbarung.

Wandel passiert. Diesen heißt es zu managen. Mitarbeiter sollen begeistert werden und gleichermaßen davon profitieren - wie alle anderen Player in der Supply Chain. Kloeckner.i hat ein Portfolio an Maßnahmen erarbeitet und viel Erfahrung bei der erfolgreichen Implementierung dieser bei der Klöckner & Co SE sammeln können. Wir beraten Sie dabei, wie Sie die digitale Transformation in Ihrem Unternehmen meistern und helfen mit der Implementierung der für Sie passenden Maßnahmen. Damit ist die digitale Transformation keine Bedrohung, sondern eine echte Chance für alle Beteiligten.

Abhängig von Ihrem Unternehmen bieten wir hier sowohl Workshop-Formate (1-2 Tage) als auch umfangreichere Beratungsprojekte (4-8 Woche) an.

Wir von kloeckner.i erweitern unser Leistungsportfolio um strategische Beratung, Software-Entwicklung und Hosting sowie Business Analytics Dienstleistungen in Kooperation mit unterschiedlichen Partnern.

Get in touch

kloeckner.i GmbH
Zinnowitzer Strasse 8
10115 Berlin

info@kloeckner-i.com

*Pflichtfelder

OBEN